« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

Contact the Staff
 Principal                      Emails
Laura Tinsley                      LTinsley@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Office Staff
Teri Mastrovito                  TMastrovito@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Brown Bear Teachers            
Dani Barnes                        DBarnes@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Rebecca Tucker-Dusseau    RDusseau@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Elaine Milko                       EMilko@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Hana Najar                         HNajar@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Purple Cat Teachers
Elizabeth Gassel                  EGassel@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Susan Anderson-Perry         SAnderson-Perry@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Caitlin Livingston               CLivingston@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Butterfly Teachers
Claire Miller                      CMiller@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Melissa Oudersluys            MOudersluys@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Cassie Lane                        CLane@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Caterpillar Teachers
Claire Armijo                     CArmijo@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Shaniqua Ward                  SWard@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Nicole Crawford                NCrawford@birmingham.k12.mi.us   
Giraffe Teachers
Marie Schmidt                  MSchmidt@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Kim Stahl                          KStahl@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Marlin Magee                   MMagee@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Kangaroo Teachers
Aimee Frye                       AFrye@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Rachel Karpiuk                 RKarpiuk@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Elizabeth LaCroix             ELacroix@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Owl Teachers 
Rachel Biehl                      RBiehl@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Katy Kaugher                        KKaugher@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Amy Justice                      AJustice@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Raccoon Teachers
Ann Kern Barrett              AKern@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Andria Hayes                    AHayes@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Sarah McLaughlin             SMclaughlin@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Duck Teachers
Patricia Schoch                 PSchoch@birmingham.k12.mi.us
April Rutterbush              ARutterbush@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Tim Leatrea                       TLeatrea@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Penguin Teachers
Elizabeth Barr                   EBarr@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Lisa D’Ambrosio              LD’Ambrosio@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Lesley Pawlak                   LPawlak@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Gym Teacher
Sue Eilertsen                     SEilertsen@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Project Find, Itinerant
Staff/Therapsts)

Stacey Theophelis              ATheophelis@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Susan Krawczyk                SKrawczyk@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Meg Keydel                      MKeydel@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Ann Perry                         APerry@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Sheryl Baker                     SBaker@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Fran Roth                         FRoth@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Catherine DeSlandres        CDeslandres@birmingham.k12.mi.

 
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management